ExeCom 2022-23


Advisory Board


Dr. Anupama Kaushik

Branch Counsellor



Mrs. Pooja Kherwa

Chapter Advisor-CS


Dr. Jyoti Jain

Chapter Advisor-PES


Ms. Anshul Pareek

Chapter Advisor-RAS




Ashmita Chadha

Chairperson

ECE
ashmita@ieee.org


Kshitij Saxena

Vice Chairperson

ECE
shubxit@gmail.com

Abhinav Pandey

Vice Chairperson

ECE
pabhinav30@gmail.com


Annanya Mohanty

General Secretary

CSE
annanyamohanty777@gmail.com

Jai Guglani

Public Relations Representative

Bcom Hons
jai.guglani16@gmail.com

Yashasvi Kardam

Treasurer

IT
yashasvikardam17@gmail.com


Pulkit Mittal

AWP-PCB Lab Incharge

IT
pulkit08mittal@gmail.com

YASH BHARDWAJ

Membership Development Head

CSE

Aviral Bhardwaj

SIG Lead

CSE
aviral.lancer@gmail.com



Prateek Bhardwaj

Chairperson

ECE
bhardwajprateek777@gmail.com

Saket Mundra

Vice Chairperson

CSE
saketmundra2707@gmail.com


Ishika Punchariya

General Secretary

CSE
ishika.punchariya@gmail.com

CHIRAG NAGAR

Public Relations Representative

CSE
chiragnagar.tech@gmail.com

Shreshth Sharma

Treasurer

CSE
shreshthsharma.contact@gmail.com


Tushita Singh

Chairperson

ECE
tushitasingh24@gmail.com

Akshit Sehgal

Vice Chairperson

ECE
akshitsehgal31@gmail.com


Aryan Singh Mehta

General Secretary

ECE
mehtamsit@gmail.com

Yash Raj

Public Relations Representative

ECE
yr06122002@gmail.com

Ankush Kumar Singh

Treasurer

CSE
ankushsingh@ieee.org



Soumya Chaudhary

Chairperson

EEE
soumya_chaudhary@ieee.org

Aryan Mahajan

Vice Chairperson

EEE
aryannmsit@gmail.com


Arpita Trivedi

General Secretary

EEE
arpita.trivedi1820@gmail.com

Himanshi Gupta

Public Relations Representative

IT
ghimanshi1805@gmail.com

Nidhi Kumari

Treasurer

ECE
nid200128@gmail.com



Saumya Taneja

Chairperson

IT
saumyataneja@ieee.org

Mansi Sharma

Vice Chairperson

ECE
mansish192003@gmail.com


Krish Gupta

General Secretary

IT
krishgupta@ieee.org

KNVS Sai Sneha

Public Relations Representative

IT
snehasai01@gmail.com

Shubh Ashish Purohit

Treasurer

CSE
shubhashishpurohit@gmail.com



Nikunj

Chairperson

IT
nikunjg@ieee.org

Priyanshu Verma

Chairperson

IT
vermapriyanshu2000@gmail.com



Aabhaas Sikka

Hardware Lead

CSE
sikka.aabhaas0909@gmail.com

Bishwajeet Parhi

Software Lead

CSE
bishwajeet.techmaster@gmail.com



Aryan Anand

Chairperson

IT
aryan.anand@ieee.org



Gaurav Raghav

Chairperson

IT
gauravr397@gmail.com



Srishti Dharwani

Chairperson

CSE
srishti.dharwani.30@gmail.com



Abhishek Gupta

Chairperson

CSE
abhishek.gupta@ieee.org