ExeCom 2020-21


Advisory Board


Dr. Anupama Kaushik

Branch Counsellor



Mrs. Pooja Kherwa

Chapter Advisor-CS


Dr. Jyoti Jain

Chapter Advisor-PES


Ms. Anshul Pareek

Chapter Advisor-RAS




Prerna Sehrawat

Chairperson

IT
prerna.sehrawat@ieee.org

Tanishq Rana

Vice Chairperson

CSE
tanishq.rana@ieee.org

Vandita Sharan

Vice Chairperson

IT
vandita@ieee.org


Akanksha Mahesh Pant

General Secretary

IT
pantakshi1999@gmail.com

Kshitij Saxena

Treasurer

ECE
kshitijsaxena@ieee.org

Nitesh Kumar Singh

Webmaster

IT
Niteshks247@ieee.org



Deekshant Wadhwa

Chairperson

IT
deekshantwadhwa2000@gmail.com

Prateek Bhardwaj

Vice Chairperson

ECE
bhardwajprateek777@gmail.com


Aakriti Sharma

General Secretary

IT
aakritishrm6@gmail.com

Arvind Agarwal

Treasurer

CSE
agrawalarvind00@gmail.com

Ajay Sharma

Webmaster

CSE
ajaykrsharma132@gmail.com


Prashant Mishra

Chairperson

CSE
pgmd.9873@gmail.com

Tanya Bansal

Vice Chairperson

ECE
tanyab2200@gmail.com


Tushita Singh

General Secretary

ECE
tushi6943s@gmail.com

Akshit Sehgal

Treasurer

ECE
akshitsehgal31@gmail.com

Rajat Singh

Webmaster

ECE
skyscraper8080@gmail.com



Parul Diwakar

Chairperson

CSE
paruldiwakar700@gmail.com

Ashmita

Vice Chairperson

ECE
ashmitachadha01@gmail.com


Anshul

General Secretary

ECE
ans.garg11@gmail.com

Soumya Chaudhary

Treasurer

EEE
soumyac19@ieee.org

Pulkit Mittal

Webmaster

IT
pulkit08mittal@gmail.com



Paras Jain

Chairperson

IT
paras.jain121.pj@gmail.com

Riya Gandhi

Vice Chairperson

IT
riya090401@gmail.com


Muskaan Gupta

General Secretary

IT
muskaang929@gmail.com

Saumya Taneja

Treasurer

IT
saumyataneja1973@gmail.com

Shubha Sharma

Webmaster

CSE
shubhasharma0208@gmail.com



Joel Johnson

Chairperson

CSE
joeljohn2031@gmail.com

Nitin Arya

Vice Chairperson

CSE
nitinarya429@gmail.com



Rajat Gupta

Chairperson

IT
rajat2411gupta@gmail.com

Shubh ashish Purohit

Vice Chairperson

CSE
shubhashishpurohit@gmail.com


Sagar Saxena

Hardware Lead

ECE
sagarsaxena020800@gmail.com

Amit Gupta

Software Lead

CSE
amitcode77@gmail.com

Om Dwivedi

Treasurer

IT
omdwivedi180@gmail.com



Anirudh sharma

Chairperson

IT
anirudhsharma080@gmail.com

Anubhuti Sinha

Vice Chairperson

ECE
anubhuti880@gmail.com



Vipra Gahlot

Chairperson

CSE
vipragahlot123@gmail.com

Pratham Agarwala

Vice Chairperson

IT
pratham.agarwala210801@gmail.com


Aditya Kapoor

Alumni Lead

IT
2000aditya28@gmail.com

Prince Kumar Patwari

SIG Lead

IT
princekrpatwari22052@gmail.com



Abhinav Pandey

Chairperson

ECE
pabhinav30@gmail.com

Nitesh Yadav

Vice Chairperson

ECE
niteshyadav743@gmail.com



Monalika

Chairperson

IT
likamona16@gmail.com

Amit Jain

Vice Chairperson

ECE
amitj5863@gmail.com